Engagement & The Dickinson Fund

 

Kirk Swenson
Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: swensonk@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1020
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Kirk Swenson

Chris Cox ’15
Assistant Director of McAndrews Fund
E-mail: coxch@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8324
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Chris Cox
Samantha Cramer
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: cramers@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8392
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Samantha Cramer

Kate Dunbar
Assistant Director of the Dickinson Fund
E-mail: dunbark@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1100
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Kate Dunbar

Michelle Lane
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lanem@dickinson.edu 
Phone: 717-245-1373
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
 
Jennifer Love
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: lovej@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1310
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Jennifer Love

Sarah Masland-Fatherree
Director of Parent Relations
E-mail: maslands@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1687
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Sarah Masland-Fatherree, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95
Director of Class Giving
E-mail: meikrane@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8070
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95
Liz Glynn Toth '06
Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: glynne@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1147
Office:  50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Liz Toth '06
Josh Trego
Director of The Dickinson Fund
E-mail: tregoj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8070
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Josh Trego staff portrait.

 

Kate Sainer
Assistant Director of Class Giving
E-mail: sainerr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1263
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Rebecca Moyer
Karen Sanders
Senior Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sandersk@dickinson.edu
Phone:717-254-8995
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Karen Sanders, Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving
Laura Wills
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: willsl@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1949
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Laura Wills, Manager of Volunteer Operations