Meet the Career Center Staff Members

Phil Jones








Phil Jones
Dean of Career Development, Assistant Vice President for Student Development

jonesph@dickinson.edu


Management and oversight of career center, career and graduate school counseling.

MA, Archaeology and Heritage Management, University of Leicester (UK); MS, Education, University of Wisconsin - La Crosse; BScEcon, Politics, Philosophy and Economics, University of Wales (UK)



Amity Fox









Amity Fox
Associate Director/Internship Program
foxa@dickinson.edu


Internship Notation Program (INP), Research Experience Program (REXP), employer contact for internship questions and postings, career and graduate school counseling.

MS, Higher Education Administration, Drexel University; BA, International Business & Management and Russian Area Studies, Dickinson College






Tam Heberlig
Recruitment Coordinator

heberlit@dickinson.edu

Employer contact for on-campus recruiting, DickinsonConnect


Laura Kilko









Laura Kilko
Associate Director

kilkol@dickinson.edu

Pre-law advising, marketing & student outreach, Networking Day, graduate school articulation agreements, career and graduate school counseling.

MS, Counseling, Shippensburg University; BA, Psychology, Dickinson College



Lin Koenig
Lin Koenig
Associate Director

koenigl@dickinson.edu

Alumni career and graduate school counseling and programming.

BA, English Literature, Dickinson College 


Barb Redding









Barb Redding
Senior Administrative Assistant

redding@dickinson.edu

Internship Notation Program, Pre-Health Program & Society



Corinne Stefanic


Corinne Stefanic
Senior Administrative Asst

stefanic@dickinson.edu

Office Coordinator, Graduate School Fair, letters of recommendation & reciprocity



Debi Swarner


Debi Swarner
Associate Director
swarnerd@dickinson.edu

Employer & alumni relations and outreach for recruiting and internship programs, pre–health advising, Medical Shadowing Rotation Program (MSRP), Selective Liberal Arts Consortium (SLAC), career and graduate school counseling.

MA, Counseling, Eastern University; BA, Family Studies, Messiah College


Jennifer Clough

Jennifer Clough
Career Counselor

cloughj@dickinson.edu


Career and graduate school counseling.

MS, College Student Personnel Administration, Indiana University, Bloomington IN; BA, English, Indiana University, Bloomington IN