Council Members

John Allen ’11
Massachusetts
john.alleniv@gmail.com
John Allen '11
Pierce Bounds '71
Central Pennsylvania
apbounds@gmail.com
Pierce Bounds, Alumni Council Pierce Bounds '71
Margot Cardamone '14
Massachusetts
margot.cadamone@icloud.com
Margot Cardamone Alumni Council portrait

 

David Carlson '99
Philadelphia Region
davidcarlson2026@gmail.com
David Carlson '99
   
Tania Conte '93
Pittsburgh, PA
 
Francesca Dea '93
Northern Virginia 
fdea44@gmail.com
Francesca Dea
Michael Donnelly '02
Philadelphia Region
profe207@gmail.com
Michael Donnelly '02
Eric Evans '68
Southern Connecticut
EEvans@EvanHagen.com
Eric Evans '68
Rebecca Fassio '09
Massachusetts
fassior@gmail.com
Rebecca Fassio Alumni Council portrait.

 

Jason Fine '09
Baltimore, MD
jason.a.fine@gmail.com
Jason Fine
George Grassel ’74
New York
gagrassel@hotmail.com
George Grassel '74
David Haag '73
Central Pennsylvania
david_haag@comcast.net
David Haag '73
Michael Henry '06
New York City
henrym@dickinson.edu
Michael Henry, alumni council
Kathleen Immordino ’77
New Jersey
kate.immordino@gmail.com
 
Kathleen Immordino '77
Grace Lange ’12
Washington, D.C.
Grace Lange '12
David Lee '91
New York City
davidlee_2000@yahoo.com
David Lee 91
Laura Legg ’95
Washington, D.C.
legg1815@yahoo.com
Laura Legg '95
James Liska '09
Washington, D.C.
jamesliska@gmail.com
James Liska '09
Al Masland '79, P'06
Central Pennsylvania
scootmas@comast.net
Albie Masland Alumni Council portrait.

 

Jonathan McEvoy '02
New York City
jonathan.i.mcevoy@gmail.com
Johnathan McEvoy
Cynthia McNicholas '74
Philadelphia Region
cmcnicholas@verizon.net
Cynthia McNicholas
Artrese Morrison '92
San Francisco, CA
Artrese Morrison '92
Darrell Pacheco '12
Philadelphia Region
Darrell Pacheco
Robert Paull '62
Los Angeles, CA
Robert Paull '62
Michael Pennington '07
Philadelphia Region
michaeljohnpennington@gmail.com
Alumni Council Michael Pennignton '07
Karen Pflug-Felder '71
Philadelphia Region
knpflugfelder57@gmail.com
Karen Pflug-Felder

Kristin Pracitto ’92
New Haven, CT
khpracitto@gmail.com

Kristin Pracitto '92
Catherine Erviti Rebhun '80
Tampa, FL
Catherine Erviti Rebhun
Monique Ribando '93
North Carolina
mribando@gmail.com
Monique Ribando '93
Tal Rosen ’04
Chicago, IL
talrosen@gmail.com
Tal Rosen '04
Lisa Gutenstein Silvershein '84, P'14
Northern New Jersey
lisasilvershein@gmail.com
Lisa Gutenstein Silvershein '89
Darren Silvis '00
Washington, D.C.
silvis@dickinson.edu
Darren Silvis '00
Nicholas Smith '08
Washington, D.C.
 
Nicholas Smith
Stan Springel '68
Contra Costa County, CA
Stan Springel
David Talton '07
Richmond, VA
david.talton.jr@taltonmarine.com
 
Lee Tankle ’10
Central Pennsylvania
tanklel@dickinson.edu
Lee Tankle '10
Craig Tucker '92
Philadelphia Area
ctucker@lifesciencespa.org
Craig Tucker '92
David Wargo ’89
New York
dswargo@aol.com
David Wargo '89
Andrew Williams '08
Washington, D.C.
Andrew Williams