Council Members

John Allen ’11
Massachusetts
john.alleniv@gmail.com
John Allen '11

Barbara Bailey ’73
Richmond, VA
barbbailey51@gmail.com

 
Pierce Bounds '71
Central Pennsylvania
apbounds@gmail.com
Pierce Bounds, Alumni Council Pierce Bounds '71
Claire Brawdy ’16
Northern VA
claire.e.brawdy@gmail.com
 
 
Margot Cardamone '14
Massachusetts
margot.cadamone@icloud.com
Margot Cardamone Alumni Council portrait

 

David Carlson '99
Philadelphia Region
davidcarlson2026@gmail.com
David Carlson '99
Francesca Dea '93
Northern Virginia 
fdea44@gmail.com
Francesca Dea
David Eskin ’63
Philadelphia Region
davideskin@comcast.net
 
 
Rebecca Fassio '09
Massachusetts
fassior@gmail.com
Rebecca Fassio Alumni Council portrait.

 

Jason Fine '09
Baltimore, MD
jason.a.fine@gmail.com
Jason Fine
George Grassel ’74
New York
gagrassel@hotmail.com
George Grassel '74
David Haag '73
Central Pennsylvania
david_haag@comcast.net
David Haag '73
Kathleen Immordino ’77
New Jersey
kate.immordino@gmail.com
 
Kathleen Immordino '77
David Lee '91
New York City
davidlee_2000@yahoo.com
David Lee 91
Laura Legg ’95
Washington, D.C.
legg1815@yahoo.com
Laura Legg '95
James Liska '09
Washington, D.C.
jamesliska@gmail.com
James Liska '09
Al Masland '79, P'06
Central Pennsylvania
scootmas@comast.net
Albie Masland Alumni Council portrait.
Artrese Morrison '92
San Francisco, CA
Artrese Morrison '92

Kayla Muirhead '15
Philadelphia, PA
kayla.j.muirhead@gmail.com

Darrell Pacheco '12
Philadelphia Region
Darrell Pacheco
Michael Pennington '07
New Jersey Region
michaeljohnpennington@gmail.com
Michael Pennington
Skip Persick ’83
Philadelphia Region

 
 
Karen Pflug-Felder '71
Philadelphia Region
knpflugfelder57@gmail.com
Karen Pflug-Felder

Kristin Pracitto ’92
New Haven, CT
khpracitto@gmail.com

Kristin Pracitto '92
Monique Ribando '93
North Carolina
mribando@gmail.com
Monique Ribando '93
Tal Rosen ’04
Chicago, IL
talrosen@gmail.com
Tal Rosen '04
Chris Sharples ’87
New York City
 
 
Darren Silvis '00
Washington, D.C.
darrensilvis@gmail.com
 
Darren Silvis '00

Lauren Smith '06
New York, NY
 

 
Nicholas Smith '08
Washington, D.C.
 
Nicholas Smith

Linda Goodridge Steckley '63
Chautauqua, NY
lsteckley@gmail.com

 
Bernadette Stout ’07
Northern VA
bernadette.m.stout@gmail.com
 
 

David Talton '07
Richmond, VA
david.talton.jr@taltonmarine.com

 
Treasure Walker ’04
New York City
jtwalk002@gmail.com
 
 
David Wargo ’89
New York
dswargo@aol.com
David Wargo '89
Andrew Williams '08
Washington, D.C.
Andrew Williams
Dale Zeigler ’77
Atlanta, GA
dzeigler7@comcast.net