Council Members

John Allen ’11
Massachusetts
john.alleniv@gmail.com
John Allen '11
Pierce Bounds '71
Central Pennsylvania
apbounds@gmail.com
Pierce Bounds, Alumni Council Pierce Bounds '71
Margot Cardamone '14
Massachusetts
margot.cadamone@icloud.com
Margot Cardamone Alumni Council portrait

 

David Carlson '99
Philadelphia Region
davidcarlson2026@gmail.com
David Carlson '99
Francesca Dea '93
Northern Virginia 
fdea44@gmail.com
Francesca Dea
Eric Evans '68
Southern Connecticut
EEvans@EvanHagen.com
Eric Evans '68
Rebecca Fassio '09
Massachusetts
fassior@gmail.com
Rebecca Fassio Alumni Council portrait.

 

Jason Fine '09
Baltimore, MD
jason.a.fine@gmail.com
Jason Fine
George Grassel ’74
New York
gagrassel@hotmail.com
George Grassel '74
David Haag '73
Central Pennsylvania
david_haag@comcast.net
David Haag '73
Michael Henry '06
New York City
henrym@dickinson.edu
Michael Henry, alumni council
Kathleen Immordino ’77
New Jersey
kate.immordino@gmail.com
 
Kathleen Immordino '77
David Lee '91
New York City
davidlee_2000@yahoo.com
David Lee 91
Laura Legg ’95
Washington, D.C.
legg1815@yahoo.com
Laura Legg '95
James Liska '09
Washington, D.C.
jamesliska@gmail.com
James Liska '09
Al Masland '79, P'06
Central Pennsylvania
scootmas@comast.net
Albie Masland Alumni Council portrait.
Jonathan McEvoy '02
New York City
jonathan.i.mcevoy@gmail.com
Johnathan McEvoy
Cynthia McNicholas '74
Philadelphia Region
cmcnicholas@verizon.net
Cynthia McNicholas
Artrese Morrison '92
San Francisco, CA
Artrese Morrison '92

Kayla Muirhead '15
Bethesda, MD
kayla.j.muirhead@gmail.com

Darrell Pacheco '12
Philadelphia Region
Darrell Pacheco
Michael Pennington '07
Philadelphia Region
michaeljohnpennington@gmail.com
Alumni Council Michael Pennignton '07
Karen Pflug-Felder '71
Philadelphia Region
knpflugfelder57@gmail.com
Karen Pflug-Felder

Kristin Pracitto ’92
New Haven, CT
khpracitto@gmail.com

Kristin Pracitto '92
Monique Ribando '93
North Carolina
mribando@gmail.com
Monique Ribando '93
Tal Rosen ’04
Chicago, IL
talrosen@gmail.com
Tal Rosen '04
Darren Silvis '00
Washington, D.C.
silvis@dickinson.edu
Darren Silvis '00

Lauren Smith '08
New York, NY
lasmith85@gmail.com

 
Nicholas Smith '08
Washington, D.C.
 
Nicholas Smith

Linda Goodridge Steckley '63
Chautauqua, NY
lsteckley@gmail.com

 

Elena Takacs '04
New York, NY
emtakacs@gmail.com

 

David Talton '07
Richmond, VA
david.talton.jr@taltonmarine.com

 
Lee Tankle ’10
Central Pennsylvania
tanklel@dickinson.edu
Lee Tankle '10
Craig Tucker '92
Philadelphia Area
ctucker@lifesciencespa.org
Craig Tucker '92
David Wargo ’89
New York
dswargo@aol.com
David Wargo '89
Andrew Williams '08
Washington, D.C.
Andrew Williams