Advancement Services


Jen Acuna
Gift Recorder
E-mail: acunaj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1336
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Jen Acuna, Gift Recorder
Barbara Adams
Information Specialist
E-mail: adamsb@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1496
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Barbara Adams, Information Specialist, Advancement Services
Kathy Ballew
Executive Director of Advancement Services
E-mail: ballew@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1153
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kathy Ballew, Director of Advancement Services, Advancement Services
Jeremy Barnes 
Advance Services Specialist Comm 
E-mail: barnesje@dickinson.edu 
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 

Danielle Bornstein '05
Assistant Director of Donor Research
E-mail: bornsted@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1371
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Danielle Bornstein


Samantha Cramer
Advancement Administrative Assistant
E-mail: cramers@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717 254-8914
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Samantha Ballew, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Nancy Edlin
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: edlinn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1134
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nancy Edlin, Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events
Pat Faulkner
Assistant Director of Donor Research
E-mail: faulkner@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1532
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Pat Faulkner, Assistant Director of Research, Advancement Services

Jessica Jones
Associate Vice President of College Advancement
Management 
E-mail: jonesjf@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1554
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Jessica Jones

Tina Otto
Administrative Information Specialist
E-mail: ottot@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1052
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Tina Otto, Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving
Stacey Paul
Director of Donor Records
E-mail: pauls@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1102
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Stacey Paul, Assistant Director of Donor Relations & Special Events, Donor Relations & Special Events
Tara Renault
Executive Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1390
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events