Engagement & The Dickinson Fund

 


Kirk Swenson
Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: swensonk@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1020
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Kirk Swenson

Michele Dombroski
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: dombrosm@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1373
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Dombroski

Sarah Masland-Fatherree
Director of Parent Relations
E-mail: maslands@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1687
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Sarah Masland-Fatherree, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Liz Glynn Toth '06
Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: glynne@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1147
Office:  50 Mooreland Avenue

Liz Toth '06
Jennifer Love
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: lovej@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1310
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jennifer Love
Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95
Director of Class Giving
E-mail: meikrane@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8070
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95
Josh Trego
Director of the Dickinson Fund
E-mail: tregoj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8070
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Josh Trego staff portrait.

 


Kate Sainer
Assistant Director of the Dickinson Fund
E-mail: sainerr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1263
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Rebecca Moyer
Karen Sanders
Senior Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sandersk@dickinson.edu
Phone:717-254-8995
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Karen Sanders, Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving
Laura Wills
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: willsl@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1949
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Laura Wills, Manager of Volunteer Operations