Advancement Services

Jen Acuna
Gift Recorder
E-mail: acunaj@dickinson.edu
Phone:717 245-1336
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Barbara Adams
Information Specialist
E-mail: adamsb@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1496
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Barbara Adams, Information Specialist, Advancement Services
Kathy Ballew
Executive Director of Advancement Services
E-mail: ballew@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1153
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kathy Ballew, Director of Advancement Services, Advancement Services
Danielle Bornstein
Donor Research Analyst
bornsted@dickinson.edu
717 245-1371
Pat Faulkner
Assistant Director of Research
E-mail: faulkner@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1532
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Pat Faulkner, Assistant Director of Research, Advancement Services
Jennifer Kopp
Applications Support Analyst
Enterprise Systems
E-mail: koppj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1574
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jennifer Kopp, Applications Support Analyst, Enterprise Systems
Stacey Paul
Director of Donor Records
E-mail: pauls@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1102
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Stacey Paul, Assistant Director of Donor Relations & Special Events, Donor Relations & Special Events
Ellen Pfarr
Coordinator of Donor Records
E-mail: pfarr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1928
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Ellen Pfarr, Advancement Specialist 1, Advancement Services
Nicki Redmond
Director of Advancement Systems
E-mail: redmondn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8926
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nicki Redmond, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement