Alumni & Parent Engagement

Samantha Cramer
Administrative Assistant
ballews@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8995
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave
Samantha Ballew, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Sarah Masland-Fatherree
Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
maslands@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1687
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Sarah Masland-Fatherree, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Kate Hoffman
Advancement Marketing & Communications Specialist
hoffmanka@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1218
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave 
Kate Hoffman, Advancement Marketing & Communications Specialist, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Maria Keen
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
keenm@dickinson.edu
Office: 50 Mooreland
Maria Keen, Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Nate LaFrance
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
lafrancn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1567
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave
Nate LaFrance, Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Coco Minardi
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
minardin@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1571
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kim Morgan
Administrative Assistant
morgank@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1373
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave
Kim Morgan, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Nicki Redmond
Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
redmondn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8926
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave
Nicki Redmond, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Liz Glynn Toth '06
Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
tothe@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1147
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave 
Liz Glynn '06, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Laura Wills
Manager of Volunteer Operations
willsl@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1949
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave
Laura Wills, Manager of Volunteer Operations
Alyssa Windholz
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
windhola@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1310
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave
Alyssa Windholz, Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement