Engagement & The Dickinson Fund

Samantha Cramer
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: cramers@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8995
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Samantha Ballew, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Nancy Edlin
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: edlinn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1134
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nancy Edlin, Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events

Sarah Masland-Fatherree
Director of Parent Relations
E-mail: maslands@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1687
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Sarah Masland-Fatherree, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Ali Frohman
Associate Director of the Dickinson Fund
Phone: 717-254-8961
E-mail: frohmana@dickinson.edu
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Ali Frohman

Liz Glynn Toth '06
Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: glynne@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1147
Office:  50 Mooreland Avenue

Liz Glynn '06, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Mary Ann Leidigh
Donor Relations Coordinator
E-mail: leidighm@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8914
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Mary Ann Leidigh, Coordinator of Donor Relations & Special Events
Jennifer Love
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: lovej@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717 254-8782
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jennifer Love
Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95
Associate Director  of Donor Relations
E-mail: meikrane@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8070
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95

Coco Minardi
Assistant Vice President of Engagement & The Dickinson Fund
E-mail: minardin@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1571
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Coco Minardi
Tara Renault
Executive Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1390
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events
Laura Wills
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: willsl@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1949
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Laura Wills, Manager of Volunteer Operations