Engagement & The Dickinson Fund

Samantha Cramer
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 717-254-8995
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave

Samantha Ballew, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Nancy Edlin
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
edlinn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717 245-1134
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave

Nancy Edlin, Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events

Ali Frohman
Associate Director of the Dickinson Fund
717 254-8961
frohmana@dickinson.edu
Office: 50 Mooreland


Maria Keen
Associate Director of the Dickinson Fund  
717 245-1741

keenm@dickinson.edu
Office: 50 Mooreland
Maria Keen, Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Mary Ann Leidigh
Donor Relations Coordinator
ledighm@dickinson.edu
717 254-8914
Office: 50 Mooreland

Mary Ann Leidigh, Coordinator of Donor Relations & Special Events

Sarah Masland-Fatherree
Director of Parent Relations
maslands@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1687
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Sarah Masland-Fatherree, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95
Associate Director  of Donor Relations
E-mail: meikrane@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8070
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95

Coco Minardi
Assistant Vice President of Engagement & The Dickinson Fund
minardin@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1571
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Tara Renault
Executive Director of Donor Relations
renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717 245-1390
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events

Liz Glynn Toth '06
Director of Alumni Relations
tothe@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1147
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave.

Liz Glynn '06, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement

Laura Wills
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
willsl@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1949
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave

"> Laura Wills, Manager of Volunteer Operations