Engagement & The Dickinson Fund


Samantha Cramer
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 717-254-8995
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave
Samantha Ballew, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Nancy Edlin
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
edlinn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717 245-1134
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave
Nancy Edlin, Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events
Maria Keen
Associate Director of Annual Fund - Student Programs
keenm@dickinson.edu
Office: 50 Mooreland
Maria Keen, Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Mary Ann Leidigh
Donor Relations Coordinator
ledighm@dickinson.edu
717 254-8914
Office: 50 Mooreland

Mary Ann Leidigh, Coordinator of Donor Relations & Special Events
Sarah Masland-Fatherree
Director of Parent Relations
Phone: 717-245-1687
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Sarah Masland-Fatherree, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Coco Minardi
Assistant Vice President of Engagement & The Dickinson Fund
minardin@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1571
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Kim Morgan
Administrative Assistant
morgank@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717 245-1373
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Kim Morgan, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Tara Renault
Executive Director of Donor Relations
renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717 245-1390
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events
Liz Glynn Toth '06
Director of Alumni Relations
tothe@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1147
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave 
Liz Glynn '06, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Laura Wills
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 717-245-1949
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave
Laura Wills, Manager of Volunteer Operations