Spring/Summer Break 2018 Harrisburg Shuttle Service

Please make your travel arrangements according to our scheduled dates and times listed below. There will be NO special shuttles for any other dates and times.

The shuttle dates and times listed below are for the Harrisburg International Airport (HIA) and the Harrisburg train/bus station only.

SPRING VACATION
DEADLINE for sign-up is Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:00 pm

Harrisburg Airport Departure
Fri, Mar 9 Sat, Mar 10
9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
Harrisburg Airport Return
Sun, Mar 18
9:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m.
Harrisburg Train Station Departure  
Fri. Mar. 9 Sat. Mar. 10
8:00 am 8:00 am
10:00 am 10:00 am
12:00 pm 12:00 pm
2:00 pm 2:00 pm
4:00 pm 4:00 pm
6:00 pm 6:00 pm
8:00 pm 8:00 pm
Harrisburg Train Station Return
Sun. Mar 18
8:00 am
10:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
10:00 pm

SUMMER VACATION
DEADLINE for sign-up is Monday, April 30, 2018 - 11:00 pm

Harrisburg Airport Departure
Mon, May 7 - HIA Tues, May 8 - HIA Weds, May 9 - HIA Thurs, May 10 - HIA Fri, May 11 - HIA
9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m
5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
Sat, May 12 - HIA Sun, May 13 - HIA Mon, May 14 - HIA Tues, May 15 - HIA  
9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.  
11:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m 11:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m.  
1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m 1:00 p.m.  
3:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m 3:00 p.m.    
5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.    
7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.    
9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.    
Harrisburg Train/Bus Departure
Mon, May 7 Tues, May 8 Weds, May 9 Thurs, May 10 Fri, May 11
8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m 12:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m 4:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m
6:00 p.m 6:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m 8:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m.
10:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m 10:00 p.m. 10 :00 p.m. 10 :00 p.m.
Sat, May 12 Sun, May 13 Mon, May14 Tues, May 15  
8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m.  
10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.  
12:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m.  
2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m 2:00 p.m.    
4:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m.    
6:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m.    
8:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m.    
10:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m.