Division of Student Life Staff

 

George Stroud, Ed.D.
Vice President & Dean of Student Life
stroudg@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1639
Office: Student Life Office, 
          Upper Level, Holland Union Building

Diversity Team Staff

George Stroud

Becky Hammell
Associate Vice President, Student Leadership 
 & Campus Engagement
hammellr@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1639
Office: Student Life Office, 
          Upper Level, Holland Union Building

Other Student Leadership & Campus Engagement Staff

Dee Danser
Assistant Vice President, Compliance & Chief 
 of Public Safety
danserd@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 254-8317
Office: Department of Public Safety
          Kauffman Hall

Other Public Safety Staff

 

Phil Jones
Assistant Vice President of Student Life & Dean
 of Career Development
jonesp@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1740
Office: Career Center, Biddle House

Other Career Center Staff

 

Phil Jones

Angie Harris
Associate Dean of Students 
harrisa@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: Student Life Office
          Lower level, Holland Union Building

Residence Life & Housing Staff

head shot of Angie Harris
 
Elizabeth Farner
Assistant Dean of Students, Student Conduct
farnere@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1676
Office: Student Life Office, 
          Upper Level, Holland Union Building
 

Don Domenici, Interim Director for the Wellness Center
Associate Director of Counseling and Psychiatric Services
domenicd@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1663
Office: Wellness Center
          Kline Center Annex

Other Wellness Center Staff 

Don Domenici, Ph.D.