Administrative Staff

Organizational Chart

Kristen Kostecky
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
kosteckk@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1672

Michael Kiner
Director of Trades and Vehicle Maintenance
kinerm@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1889

Eric Vorodi
Director of Grounds
vorodie@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1623

Chris Germain
Interim Director of Housekeeping
germainc@dickinson.edu
(717)254-8016

Cindy Derr
Assistant Housekeeping Supervisor
derrc@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1143

Susan Morrison
Assistant Housekeeping Supervisor
morrisos@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1143

Frank Laquitara
Director of Project Management
laquitar@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1597

Pete Thumma
Assistant Project Manager
thumma@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1575

Jerilyn Kidd
Design Technician
kiddj@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1002

Leslie Swartz
Senior Administrative Assistant
swartz@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1212

Kenneth Shultes
Associate Vice President of Campus Sustainability and Facilities Planning
shultes@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1247

Jenn Halpin
Director and Farm Manager of Dickinson College Farm
halpinj@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1251

Durwin Ellerman
CAP II Manager and Utility Procurement
ellermad@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1272

Randall Nenninger
Special Projects
nenninge@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1272

Susan Thorn
Senior Administrative Assistant
thorn@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1272

Kristen C. Williams
Director of Facilities Reporting and Budget Management
williakr@dickinson.edu
(717)254-8166

Stephanie Hostetler
Inventory Manager
hostetls@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1272

Brent Hair
Customer Service Coordinator
hairb@dickinson.edu
(717)245-1700

Donald Lindemuth
Warehouse Coordinator
lindemut@dickinson.edu

(717)245-1272