Administrative Staff

Organizational Chart

Kristen Kostecky
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
kosteckk@dickinson.edu
717-245-1672

Michael Kiner
Director of Trades
kinerm@dickinson.edu
717-245-1889

Eric Vorodi
Director of Grounds & Landscaping
vorodi@dickinson.edu
717-245-1623

Chris Germain
Director of Housekeeping
germainc@dickinson.edu
717-254-8016

Cindy Derr
Housekeeping Supervisor
derrc@dickinson.edu
717-245-1143

Susan Morrison
Housekeeping Supervisor
morrisos@dickinson.edu
717-245-1143

Scott Nobel
Director of Projects
nobels@dickinson.edu
717-245-8771

Pete Thumma
Assistant Project Manager
thumma@dickinson.edu
717-245-1575

Ramona Mock
Design Technician
mockr@dickinson.edu
717-245-1017

Leslie Swartz
Senior Administrative Assistant
swartz@dickinson.edu
717-245-1212

Kristen C. Williams
Director of Facilities Reporting and Budget Management
williakr@dickinson.edu
717-254-8166

Stephanie Hostetler
Inventory Manager
hostetls@dickinson.edu
717-245-1272

Brent Hair
Customer Service Coordinator
hairb@dickinson.edu
717-245-1700

Donald Lindemuth
Warehouse Coordinator
lindemut@dickinson.edu
717-245-1272

Tina Gutshall
Senior Administrative Assistant
gutshalt@dickinson.edu
717-245-1272