Dottie Warner

Dottie Warner
Director
Event Planning and Holland Union Building
warner@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building

Jodie Bowermaster
Jodie Bowermaster
Assistant Director
Event Planning and Holland Union Building
bowermaj@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building

Sarah Ireland
Sarah Ireland
Administrative Assistant
irelands@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building


Matthew Merlie
Staff Associate
merliem@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building

Nicole Cline
Nicole Cline
Administrative Assistant
clinen@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building

Maribeth macke
Maribeth Macke
Information Desk
macke@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 243-5121
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building

Chad Everts
Chad Everts
Event Support Coordinator
evertsc@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building

Bill Trego - Event Support Technician

Bill Trego
Events Support Technician
tregow@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building

Rick Stum
Rick Stum
Project Crew Leader
stumr@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717)245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building

Kevin Duffy
Kevin Duffy
Project Crew
duffyk@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717)245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building


Brandon Seibert
Project Crew
seibertb@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717)245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building