Dottie WarnerDottie Warner

Director
Event Planning and Holland Union Building
warner@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building


 

Jodie BowermasterJodie Bowermaster

Assistant Director
Event Planning and Holland Union Building
bowermaj@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building


 

Sarah IrelandSarah Ireland

Administrative Assistant
irelands@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building



 

Matt MerlieMatthew Merlie

Staff Associate
merliem@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building



 

Nicole ClineNicole Cline

Administrative Assistant
clinen@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building



 

Maribeth mackeMaribeth Macke

Information Desk
macke@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 243-5121
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building



 

Chad EvertsChad Everts

Event Support Coordinator
evertsc@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building



 

Bill Trego - Event Support TechnicianBill Trego

Events Support Technician
tregow@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building



 

Rick StumRick Stum

Project Crew Leader
stumr@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717)245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building



 

Kevin DuffyKevin Duffy

Project Crew
duffyk@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717)245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building



 

Brandon SeibertBrandon Seibert

Project Crew
seibertb@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717)245-1900
Office: CASE, Holland Union Building