Student Senate Cabinet 2014-2015

Austin Davis, President

The President manages the work and planning of Student Senate. Talk to him about your ideas, initiatives, concerns, or issues by emailing or stopping by the Student Senate office.

Sammy Lodge, Vice President for Student Life

Initiatives and Projects

Office Hours: by appointment (

Caroline Kapustynski, Vice President for Finance

Funding Questions & Budgets

Office Hours: by appointment ( or

Randy Rubright, Vice President for Club Affairs

Starting New Clubs, Club Review, and Club Policies

Office Hours: by appointment ( or

Sasha Reagan, Vice President for Academics

Public Affairs Committee, College-Wide Lectures, Seminars, and Other Academic Events

Office Hours: by appointment (

Jared Warzala, Vice President for Operations and Engagement

Elections, Constitutional Affairs, Communications, and Carlisle Outreach

Office Hours: by appointment (

Mary Silva, Senate Bookkeeper 

Funding Requests, Club Finance Questions & Checking Out Credit Cards

Office Hours: MW 10:00-2:00, TThF 11:00-3:00 (

All-College Committee Senators

Academic Programming and Standards Committee (APSC)

Frank Williams '15

Enrollment and Student Life Committee (ESLC)

Celeste Hippolyte '15

Joojo Ocran '17

Information Technology and Services (ITS)

Clara Childers '17

Planning and Budget Committee (P&B)

Rogelio Cerezo '15

Class Senators

Class of 2015

Lea Diggs

Mike Hughes

Justin McCarty

Rachel Meyer

Breigh Montgomery

Ben Nathanson

Katie Swade

David Taboh

Class of 2016

Nick Bailey

Zev Greenberg

Francis Lin

Victoria Vinall

Class of 2017

James Dappert 

Patricia Francis-Hall

Robert Hill

Alvin McRae

Philip Morabito

Anna Richard

Erik Rivera

Rebekah Samuels