Fall 2017 Eco-Reps

Eco-Reps Fall 2016
First Name Last Name Email Community Served
Erik Nielsen nielsene@dickinson.edu 213 N College Street
Liz Bodenman bodenmae@dickinson.edu Adams
Nathaniel Garcia garcian@dickinson.edu Adams
Jesse  McDonald mcdonaje@dickinson.edu Admissions
Juliet Risko riskoj@dickinson.edu ALLARM
Daniela Borrero borrerod@dickinson.edu Armstrong
Sydney  Harlow harlows@dickinson.edu Asbell Center for Jewish Life
Briona Davis davisbri@dickinson.edu Athletics (Women's Soccer)
Olivia Termini terminio@dickinson.edu Athletics (Women's Soccer)
Cheyenne Moore moorech@dickinson.edu Atwater
VACANT     Baird McClintock
Olivia Yanchik yanchiko@dickinson.edu Buchanan
VACANT     Conway
Eliza Hunnewell hunnewee@dickinson.edu Cooper
Olivia Lowden lowdeno@dickinson.edu Cross Country Team
Patrick Moore moorepa@dickinson.edu Cross Country/Track Team
Clara Roth rothcl@dickinson.edu Davidson Wilson
Jordyn Schwartz schwajor@dickinson.edu Davidson-Wilson
Meddy Smith smithmer@dickinson.edu Delta Nu-171 W. High
Abigail Brickler bricklea@dickinson.edu Drayer
Espoir DelMain delmaine@dickinson.edu Drayer
Olivia  Spildooren spildooo@dickinson.edu Drayer
Daniel Berndt berndtd@dickinson.edu Facilities
Tina Johnson johnschr@dickinson.edu Factory
Kelsey Horowitz horowitk@dickinson.edu Goodyear
Jessica Carusillo carusilj@dickinson.edu Kappa Alpha Theta House
Steven  Fitzpatrick fitzpats@dickinson.edu KW
Mac Ramsey ramseyc@dickinson.edu Longsdorff
Anna Zaremba zarembaa@dickinson.edu Malcom 
Ilana Zeitzer zeitzerI@dickinson.edu Malcom 
Alexander Haver havera@dickinson.edu McKenney
Samuel Hrncir hrncirs@dickinson.edu McKenney
ChangSu Nam namc@dickinson.edu McKenney
Sara Burke burkes@dickinson.edu MOB
Claire Connors connorcl@dickinson.edu Morgan 
Luella Karpoff karpoffl@dickinson.edu Morgan 
Kristen Kozar kozark@dickinson.edu Morgan 
Katie Martin martinca@dickinson.edu Morgan 
Izzy Smith smithi@dickinson.edu Outdoor Education House
Brigette Stickney stickneb@dickinson.edu Outdoor Education House
Lauren Fordyce fordycel@dickinson.edu Outing Club
Giuseppe Collia colliag@dickinson.edu Romance Language House
Isiah Godoy godoyi@dickinson.edu ROTC
Rachel Krewson krewsonr@dickinson.edu Social Justice House
Matt Zaremba zarembam@dickinson.edu Witwer
Madeleine Sagebiel sagebiem@dickinson.edu Women's Club Lax