Fall 2018 Eco-Reps

Eco-Reps Fall 2016
First Name Last Name Email Community Served
Olivia  Spildooren spildooo@dickinson.edu 146 W Louther
Julia Kagan kaganj@dickinson.edu Adams
Jesse  McDonald mcdonaje@dickinson.edu Admissions
      Armstrong
Clara Roth rothcl@dickinson.edu Arts Collective
Ilana Zeitzer zeitzerI@dickinson.edu Asbell Center for Jewish Life
Kristen Kozar kozark@dickinson.edu Baird McClintock
Maddy Zegeer zegeerm@dickinson.edu Baird McClintock
      Buchanan
Claire Jeantheau jeanthec@dickinson.edu Classics House
Jonah Skeen skeenj@dickinson.edu Conway
      Cooper
      Drayer
Daniel Berndt berndtd@dickinson.edu Facilities
Claire Connors connorcl@dickinson.edu Goodyear
Rachel Krewson krewsonr@dickinson.edu High Street Residence
Caitlin Macomber macombec@dickinson.edu High Street Residence
Abby Marich maricha@dickinson.edu High Street Residence
Marc Morris morrimar@dickinson.edu High Street Residence
Juliet Risko riskoj@dickinson.edu High Street Residence
Tina Johnson johnschr@dickinson.edu Kappa Alpha Theta House
Abigail Brickler bricklea@dickinson.edu Kisner-Woodward
Frances Staples staplesf@dickinson.edu Kisner-Woodward
      Malcom
Nathaniel Garcia garcian@dickinson.edu Mathers Theatre
      McKenny Suites
      Morgan
Lauren Fordyce fordycel@dickinson.edu Outhouse
Valerie Kuppek kuppekv@dickinson.edu Rector Science Complex
Daniela Borrero borrerod@dickinson.edu Romance Language House
Giuseppe Collia colliag@dickinson.edu Romance Language House
Olivia Termini terminio@dickinson.edu Varsity Women's Soccer
      Witwer