Spring 2018 Eco-Reps

Eco-Reps Fall 2016

First Name

Last Name

Email

Community Served

Erik Nielsen nielsene@dickinson.edu 213 N College Street
Liz Bodenman bodenmae@dickinson.edu Adams
Nathaniel Garcia garcian@dickinson.edu Adams
Jesse  McDonald mcdonaje@dickinson.edu Admissions
Daniela Borrero borrerod@dickinson.edu Armstrong
Sydney  Harlow harlows@dickinson.edu Asbell Center for Jewish Life
Cheyenne Moore moorech@dickinson.edu Atwater
Maddy Zegeer zegeerm@dickinson.edu Baird McClintock
Nga Duong Thu duongt@dickinson.edu Buchanan
Sara Burke burkes@dickinson.edu College Democrat Club
Luke MacCormick maccorml@dickinson.edu Conway
Eliza Hunnewell hunnewee@dickinson.edu Cooper
Valerie Kuppek kuppekv@dickinson.edu Dana Hall
Clara Roth rothcl@dickinson.edu Davidson Wilson
Abigail Brickler bricklea@dickinson.edu Drayer
Espoir DelMain delmaine@dickinson.edu Drayer
Olivia  Spildooren spildooo@dickinson.edu Drayer
Daniel Berndt berndtd@dickinson.edu Facilities
Twiggy Cui cuib@dickinson.edu Global Community House
Kelsey Horowitz horowitk@dickinson.edu Goodyear
Jessica Carusillo carusilj@dickinson.edu Kappa Alpha Theta House
Steven  Fitzpatrick fitzpats@dickinson.edu KW
Mac Ramsey ramseyc@dickinson.edu Longsdorff
Anna Zaremba zarembaa@dickinson.edu Malcom 
Ilana Zeitzer zeitzerI@dickinson.edu Malcom 
Alexander Haver havera@dickinson.edu McKenney
Samuel Hrncir hrncirs@dickinson.edu McKenney
ChangSu Nam namc@dickinson.edu McKenney
Luella Karpoff karpoffl@dickinson.edu Morgan 
Kristen Kozar kozark@dickinson.edu Morgan 
Brigette Stickney stickneb@dickinson.edu Outdoor Education House
Lauren Fordyce fordycel@dickinson.edu Outing Club
Julia Martens martensj@dickinson.edu Quarry
Giuseppe Collia colliag@dickinson.edu Romance Language House
Rachel Krewson krewsonr@dickinson.edu Social Justice House
Matt Zaremba zarembam@dickinson.edu Witwer