Contact the Center for Sustainability Education:

Projects, Academic Programs, The Handlebar, Biodiesel Shop

Center for Sustainability Education (CSE)


Dickinson College 

Kaufman Hall 190

sustainability@dickinson.edu
717.245.1781

CSE Staff: 

Neil Leary, Director, learyn@dickinson.edu   717.245.1954

Lindsey Lyons, Assistant Director, lyonsli@dickinson.edu   717.245.1117

Tyce Herrman, Projects Coordinator, herrmant@dickinson.edu   717.254.8199

Kathleen Banski, Administrative Assistant, banskik@dickinson.edu   717.245.1781

Contact the Dickinson College Organic Farm:

Composting, Sustainable Agriculture, Farm Tours, Workshops

Dickinson College Organic Farm

533 Park Drive

Boiling Springs, PA 17007

Campus Office: Kaufman Hall 135

farm@dickinson.edu

717.245.1969

College Farm Staff:

Jenn Halpin, Farm Manager, halpinj@dickinson.edu    717.245.1251

Matt Steiman, Asst. Farm Manager, steimanm@dickinson.edu   717.245.1969

Ali Frohman, Program Coordinator, frohmana@dickinson.edu   717.245.1969

Contact the Alliance for Aquatic Resource Monitoring:



Marcellus Shale Gas Monitoring, Volunteer Workshops, Technical Assistance

Alliance for Aquatic Resource Monitoring
 (ALLARM)
Dickinson College

Kaufman Hall

allarm@dickinson.edu
717.245.1565
 


ALLARM Staff:

Julie Vastine, Director ALLARM, vastine@dickinson.edu    717.245.1135

Katie Tomsho, Asst. Director Outreach, tomshok@dickinson.edu   717.245.1678

Jinnie Monismith, Asst. Director Technical Assistance, monismij@dickinson.edu   717.245.1021

Contact Sustainable Campus Operations:



Energy Management, Renewable Energy, Facilities, LEED

Office of Facilities Management

Dickinson College

5 N. Orange Street

717.245.1212
 


Facilities Management Staff:


Ken Shultes, Director, shultes@dickinson.edu  717.245.1272

Leslie Swartz, Administrative Assistant, swartz@dickinson.edu    717.245.1212