Contact the Center for Sustainability Education:

Projects, Academic Programs, The Handlebar, Internships

Center for Sustainability Education (CSE)

Dickinson College
Kaufman Hall 190
sustainability@dickinson.edu
717.245.1781

CSE Staff:
Neil Leary, Director, learyn@dickinson.edu   717.245.1954
Lindsey Lyons, Assistant Director, lyonsli@dickinson.edu   717.245.1117
Cody Rosenbarker, Sustainability Learning Coordinator, rosenbac@dickinson.edu  7171.254.8199
Sumaiya Quayum, Administrative Assistant, quayums@dickinson.edu   717.245.1781

Contact the Dickinson College Organic Farm:

Composting, Sustainable Agriculture, Farm Tours, Workshops

Dickinson College Organic Farm
533 Park Drive
Boiling Springs, PA 17007
Campus Office: Kaufman Hall 135
farm@dickinson.edu
717.245.1969

College Farm Staff:
Jenn Halpin, Farm Manager, halpinj@dickinson.edu    717.245.1251

Matt Steiman, Asst. Farm Manager, steimanm@dickinson.edu   717.245.1969

Cheryl Lusk, Program Coordinator, luskc@dickinson.edu   717.245.1969
Margaret McGuirk, Farm Coordinator, farmcoordinator@dickinson.edu

Contact the Alliance for Aquatic Resource Monitoring:

Marcellus Shale Gas Monitoring, Volunteer Workshops, Technical Assistance

Alliance for Aquatic Resource Monitoring(ALLARM)
Dickinson College
Kaufman Hall
allarm@dickinson.edu
717.245.1565

ALLARM Staff:
Julie Vastine, Director ALLARM, vastine@dickinson.edu   717.245.1135
Jinnie Monismith, Asst. Director ALLARM, monismij@dickinson.edu   717.245.1021
Natalie McNeill, Outreach Manager, mcneilln@dickinson.edu   717.254.8143
Helen Schlimm, Community Science Spec, schlimmh@dickinson.edu   717.254.8118

Contact Sustainable Campus Operations:

Energy Management, Green Revolving Fund, Climate Action, Facilities, LEED

Financial Operations
Dickinson College
5 N. Orange Street
717.245.1212

Staff:
Ken Shultes, Associate VP for Sustainability & Facilities Planning, shultes@dickinson.edu  717.245.1247