Committee Members

Co-chairs 2015-16:

Michael Reed
Vice President for Institutional Initiatives
Old West, Room 17

Linda Brindeau
Assistant Professor of French
Bosler Hall, Room 112

Members 2015-16:
Arlene Bones
Director Human Resource Services

Erica Burg
Associate Director Financial Aid

Donna Hughes
Director Center for Service, Spirituality, and Social Justice

Marni Jones
Director Learning Skills and Disability Services

Angela Karas
Executive Assistant Institutional Initiatives and Academic Affairs

Daniel Schubert
Associate Professor of Sociology

Michelle Simmons
Editor Dickinson Magazine

Sarah St. Angelo
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Shalom Staub
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Civic Engagement

Vincent Stephens
Director Popel Shaw Center

Student Representatives
Helena Jeudin '17
Maretta Sonn '16
Yanxiu (Christy) Chen '18