Committee Members

Co-chairs 2014-15:

Michael Reed
Vice President for Institutional Initiatives
Old West, Room 17
reedme@dickinson.edu
717-245-1159

Toby Reiner
Political Science
Denny Hall, Room 3
reinerj@dickinson.edu
717-245-1705

Members 2014-15:
Arlene Bones
Human Resource Services
bones@dickinson.edu

Linda Brindeau
French
brindeal@dickinson.edu

Erica Burg
Financial Aid
burge@dickinson.edu

Marni Jones
Academic Advising
jonesmar@dickinson.edu

Angela Karas
Institutional Initiatives/Academic Affairs
karasa@dickinson.edu

Erik Love
Sociology
lovee@dickinson.edu

James McMenamin
French & Italian
mcmenanj@dickinson.edu

Shalom Staub
Office of the Provost
staubs@dickinson.edu

Jackie Wong
Center for Global Study & Engagement
wongs@dickinson.edu


Student Representatives
Victoria Vinall
Wendy Gomez
Leanna Diggs