Committee Members

Co-chairs 2017-18:

Brenda Bretz
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness & Inclusivty
Old West
bretz@dickinson.edu
717-245-1587

Liz Lewis
Associate Professor of Education
lewiseli@dickinson.edu 
717-245-1837

Members 2017-18:

Molly Boegel
Associate Director of Admissions
boegelm@dickinson.edu

Carolina Castellanos
Associate Professor of Spanish & Portuguese
castellc@dickinson.edu

Benjamin Edwards
Professor of Earth Sciences
edwardsb@dickinson.edu

Josh Eisenberg
Director Student Leadership & Campus Engagement
eisenbej@dickinson.edu

Donna Hughes
Director Center for Service, Spirituality, and Social Justice
hughesdo@dickinson.edu

Marni Jones
Director Learning Skills and Disability Services
jonesmar@dickinson.edu

Angela Karas
Executive Assistant Institutional Initiatives and Academic Affairs
karasa@dickinson.edu

Dennette Moul
Organizational Development & Training Specialist
mould@dickinson.edu

Jason Rivera
Director of Institutional Research
riveraja@dickinson.edu

Shalom Staub
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Civic Engagement
staubs@dickinson.edu

Vincent Stephens
Director Popel Shaw Center
stephenv@dickinson.edu

Student Representatives
Song Kim, Class of 2020
Jacqueline Amezcua 2019