Committee Members

Co-chairs 2016-17:

Michael Reed
Vice President for Institutional Initiatives
Old West, Room 17
reedme@dickinson.edu
717-245-1159

Linda Brindeau
Assistant Professor of French
Bosler Hall, Room 112
brindeal@dickinson.edu
717-254-8039

Members 2016-17:

Molly Boegel
Associate Director of Admissions
boegelm@dickinson.edu

Carolina Castellanos
Associate Professor of Spanish & Portuguese
castellc@dickinson.edu

Donna Hughes
Director Center for Service, Spirituality, and Social Justice
hughesdo@dickinson.edu

Marni Jones
Director Learning Skills and Disability Services
jonesmar@dickinson.edu

Angela Karas
Executive Assistant Institutional Initiatives and Academic Affairs
karasa@dickinson.edu

Dennette Moul
Organizational Development & Training Specialist
mould@dickinson.edu

Jason Rivera
Director of Institutional Research
riveraja@dickinson.edu

Daniel Schubert
Associate Professor of Sociology
schubert@dickinson.edu

Michelle Simmons
Editor Dickinson Magazine
simmonsm@dickinson.edu

Sarah St. Angelo
Associate Professor of Chemistry
stangels@dickinson.edu

Shalom Staub
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Civic Engagement
staubs@dickinson.edu

Vincent Stephens
Director Popel Shaw Center
stephenv@dickinson.edu

Student Representatives
Breahna Pierce, Class of 2017
Phuong Uyen "Winnie" Le, Class of 2019