Committee Members

Co-chairs 2012-13:
Joyce Bylander
Institutional & Diversity Initiatives
bylander@dickinson.edu
717-245-1392

Helene Lee
Sociology
Denny Hall, Room 301
leehe@dickinson.edu
717-245-1249

Members 2012-13:
Arlene Bones
Human Resource Services
bones@dickinson.edu

Don Domenici
Counseling Center
domenicd@dickinson.edu

Whitney Gordon
Marketing & Communications
gordonw@dickinson.edu

Mira Hewlett
Religious Life & Community Service
hewlettm@dickinson.edu

Norm Jones
President’s Office
jonesn@dickinson.edu

Paula Lima-Jones
Office of Diversity Initiatives
limap@dickinson.edu

James McMenamin
French & Italian
mcmenanj@dickinson.edu

Alan Paynter
Admissions
payntera@dickinson.edu

Dorothy Scheneman
Admissions & Financial Aid
schenemd@dickinson.edu

Shalom Staub
Associate Provost, 1st Year Class Dean
staubs@dickinson.edu

Student Representatives
Priscilla Colon '13
David Dean
Gustavo Garcia
Jeanne Muller