Committee Members

Co-chairs 2015-16:

Michael Reed
Vice President for Institutional Initiatives
Old West, Room 17
reedme@dickinson.edu
717-245-1159

Linda Brindeau
Assistant Professor of French
Bosler Hall, Room 112
brindeal@dickinson.edu
717-254-8039

Members 2015-16:
Arlene Bones
Director Human Resource Services
bones@dickinson.edu

Erica Burg
Associate Director Financial Aid
burge@dickinson.edu

Donna Hughes
Director Center for Service, Spirituality, and Social Justice
hughesdo@dickinson.edu

Marni Jones
Director Learning Skills and Disability Services
jonesmar@dickinson.edu

Angela Karas
Executive Assistant Institutional Initiatives and Academic Affairs
karasa@dickinson.edu

Daniel Schubert
Associate Professor of Sociology
schubert@dickinson.edu

Michelle Simmons
Editor Dickinson Magazine
simmonsm@dickinson.edu

Sarah St. Angelo
Associate Professor of Chemistry
stangels@dickinson.edu

Shalom Staub
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Civic Engagement
staubs@dickinson.edu

Vincent Stephens
Director Popel Shaw Center
stephenv@dickinson.edu

Student Representatives
Helena Jeudin '17
Maretta Sonn '16
Yanxiu (Christy) Chen '18