September 10, 2017

The Faculty Brass Quintet and percussionist David Zygmunt will kick off the 2017-18 Music Department Concert Series.

The Faculty Brass Quintet (Jeffrey Wohlbach & Vanessa Shenk, trumpet; Tyler Ogilvie, horn, Gregory Strohman, trombone and Eric Henry, tuba) will be joined by percussionist David Zygmunt on works by Arutiunian, Jones, Foster, Friederich, J. S. Bach, Ferrabosco, Holborne, Weelkes, Dowland and Monder.

Further information

  • Location: Rubendall Recital Hall, Weiss Center for the Arts
  • Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Calendar Icon
  • Cost: Free